*Wimbledon.com uses cookies.Find out more
CONTINUE > We use simple text files called cookies, saved on your computer, to help us deliver the best experience for you. Click continue to acknowledge that you are happy to receive cookies from Wimbledon.com.

Rolls of Honour

2014 ChampionsMen's SinglesLadies' Singles Men's Doubles Ladies' Doubles
Mixed DoublesBoys' SinglesGirls' SinglesBoys' Doubles Girls' Doubles

The Rolls of Honour show the concluding matches which have decided the five Championships and four Junior Championships over the years.

From 1878 to 1921 the holder of the Gentlemen's Singles title did not compete until the Challenge Round, when he met the winner of the All Comers' Singles to decide The Championship. When the holder did not defend his title the winner of the All Comers' Singles automatically became champion and the years when this occurred are indicated.

The same system applied to the Ladies' Singles and Gentlemen's Doubles from 1886 to 1921, but not the Ladies' Doubles and Mixed Doubles which both commenced in 1913.
In 1922 the Challenge Round was abolished and subsequently all competitors played through.

Champions are denoted in bold, with runners-up in normal font.

Gentlemen's Singles

Novak Djokovic (SRB)
Roger Federer (SUI)

Ladies' Singles

Petra Kvitova (CZE)
Eugenie Bouchard (CAN)

Gentlemen's Doubles

Vasek Pospisil (CAN) & Jack Sock (USA)
Bob Bryan (USA) & Mike Bryan (USA)

Ladies' Doubles

Sara Errani (ITA) & Roberta Vinci (ITA)
Timea Babos (HUN) & Kristina Mladenovic (FRA)

Mixed Doubles

Nenad Zimonjic (SRB) & Samantha Stosur (AUS)
Max Mirnyi (BLR) & Hao-Ching Chang (TPE)

Boys' Singles

Noah Rubin (USA)
Stefan Kozlov (USA)

Girls' Singles

Jelena Ostapenko (LAT)
Kristina Schmiedlova (SVK)

Boys' Doubles

Orlando Luz (BRA) & Marcelo Zermann (BRA)
Stefan Kozlov (USA) & Andrey Rublev (RUS)

Girls' Doubles

Tami Grende (INA) & Qiu Yu Ye (CHN)
Marie Bouzkova (CZE) & Dalma Galfi (HUN)

Gentlemen's Invitation Doubles


Senior Gentlemen's Invitation Doubles


Ladies' Invitation Doubles

Jana Novotna (CZE) & Barbara Schett (AUT)
Martina Navratilova (USA) & Selima Sfar (TUN)

Wheelchair Doubles

Shingo Kuneida (JPN) & Stephane Houdet (FRA)
Maikel Scheffers (NED) & Ronald Vink (NED)

Wheelchair Doubles

Yuki Kamiji (JPN) & Jordanne Whiley (GBR)
Jiske Griffioen & Aniek Van Koot (NED)